	_	
Teacher	Room	Floor
Ms Suha Nashif	C001	Ground Floor
Mr Daniel Mchugh	C004	Ground Floor
Ms Tala Al Kurd	C005	Ground Floor
Ms Rasha Al Jazi Talhouni	C009 Office	Ground Floor
Ms Jane-Ann Heffernan	C010	Ground Floor
Mr Chris Allen	C012 Office	Ground Floor
Mr Kenneth O'kane	C013 Social Sciences office	Ground Floor
Ms Jwan Kolaghassi	C017 Office	Ground Floor
Teacher	Room	Floor
Mr Chris Folland	C101	1st Floor
Ms. Rania Barham	C102	1st Floor
Ms Rana Al Liddawi	C104	1st Floor
Mr. Aymen Azzam	C109	1st Floor
Ms Cathy Souob	C111 IBC Office	1st Floor
AEND Team	C114 IBC Meeting Rm	1st Floor
Ms Gill Deeisi	C117 Office	1st Floor
Teacher	Room	Floor
Mr Firas Hamoudeh	Dajani Hall	2nd Floor
Ms Mervat Salaita	Dajani Hall	2nd Floor
Ms Manal Salam	Dajani Hall	2nd Floor
Ms Maysa Hallaq	Dajani Hall	2nd Floor
Ms Sireen Hanoun	Dajani Hall	2nd Floor
Mr. Anwar Sweiti	Dajani Hall	2nd Floor
Mr Emad Hamati	Dajani Hall	2nd Floor
Nicolas Sabanegh	Dajani Hall	2nd Floor
Ms Ruwan Batarseh	Dajani Hall	2nd Floor
Mr Russell Peagram	Dajani Hall	2nd Floor
Mr Amer Dababneh	Dajani Hall	2nd Floor
Ms. Haifa Jackman	C202	2nd Floor
Mr Abdul Rahman Rashid	C203	2nd Floor
Ms. Lara Snobar	C205	2nd Floor
Ms Lama Hamdi	C206	2nd Floor
Mr Mohammad Shabaneh	C207	2nd Floor
Ms Taghreed Haddad	2011	2nd Floor
Ms Andrea Kalbouneh	C214 Grade Leader	2nd Floor
Ms Ibtiahal Mahmoud	C213	2nd Floor
Ms Niki Underwood	C216 office	2nd Floor