Contact Us
   
Printer-friendly version
 By Mail
Amman Baccalaureate School
Al Hijaz Street Dabouq
PO Box 441
Sweileh 11910
Jordan
Please note that although we use a PO Box, all major courier companies will deliver to this address.
 By Telephone
+962 6 5411191
 
 By Fax
+962 6 5412603
 
 By E-Mail
General enquiries: info@abs.edu.jo
Mr. Stuart Bryan (Principal): sbryan@abs.edu.jo 
Mrs. Riham Kawar (Vice Principal): riham@abs.edu.jo

Mrs. Lisa McKenzie (Bursar - Director of Business Administration)

lmckenzie@abs.edu.jo
Ms. Cathy Souob (Head of IB Diploma College): cathy@abs.edu.jo
Ms. Bassma Nimri (Head of Middle Years School): bassma@abs.edu.jo
Ms. Nora Shrydeh (Head of Junior School): nora@abs.du.jo
Ms. Sandy Abu Arja (Head of Kindergarten) : sandy@abs.edu.jo
 Admissions Enquiries
Contact Ms Ghada Al Saifi on the main school number, extension 2010
Or By E-Mail: ghada_saifi@abs.edu.jo
 Human Resources
Contact Ms Marlene Al Namat  on the main school number, extension 2013
Or By E-Mail: marlene@abs.edu.jo
 Website - for errors, bad links etc
E-Mail: helpdesk@abs.edu.jo